Quartet 2009 

01 All the Things You Are.mp3

02 The Certitude of the Unseen.mp3

03 Mychal's Nocturne.mp3

04 Strange Words.mp3

1.  All the Things You Are (Composed by: Jerome Kern & Oscar Hammerstein II) Arranged by: Kevin Brown

2. The Certitude of the Unseen (Composed by: Kevin Brown)

3. Mychal's Nocturne (Composed by: Kevin Brown)

4. Strange Words (Composed by: Kevin Brown)

Personnel: Kevin Brown - Fretless Guitar; Ian Stewart - Electric Bass; Preyas Roy- Vibes; Nils Higdon-Drums

Recorded at Shivaree Studios, Chicago, IL by Vincent Naples Nov. 16, 2009

Make a Free Website with Yola.