Click HERE to view the Kevin Brown Guitar YouTube page that features video recordings of Mosaik and more. 

This is the Wheaton Jazz Ensemble playing Sort of Blue by Kevin Brown; it features Nicole Mitchell.

Nicole Mitchell - Flute, Kevin Brown - Guitar, Anthony Perez - Drums, Chris Bodden - Bass, Matt Peterson - Piano, Joshua Davis - Tenor, Timothy Radavich - Trombone, Noah Pickens - Trombone, Grace Frank - Flute

This is a transcription of Joe Pass' arrangement of 'All the Things You Are' as recorded on the album 'Meditation.'

Train - Composed by Chris Potter

Max Popp - Drums, Matt Peterson - Rhodes, T.J Mack - Tenor Sax.

Make a Free Website with Yola.